Der CS CUP im Kanton St.Gallen

Ein Fussballerlebnis für alle Schülerinnen und Schüler


Regionalturniere Mittelstufe

 Region

 Ansprechperson

 Telefon

 Mailadresse

Rorschach

Fredi Britt

079 939 58 06

f.britt@hispeed.ch

St.Gallen-Land

Reto Eichmann

071 290 06 37

reto.eichmann@bluewin.ch

St.Gallen-Stadt

Hanspeter Krüsi

079 623 89 79

hanspeter.kruesi@stadt.sg.ch

Gossau

Patrick Mauchle

071 385 91 69

patrick.mauchle@hotmail.com

Wil-Umgebung

Susanne Rietmann

071 393 82 07

susanne.rietmann@schuleniederwil.ch

Toggenburg

Paul Güntenperger

071 931 30 17

guentis@hotmail.com

See-Gaster

Ignaz Kurath

055 283 13 58

ignaz.kurath@kaltbrunn.ch

Sarganserland

Andreas Scherrer FC Mels

079 192 74 22

andreas.scherrer@kliniken-valens.ch

Werdenberg

Urs Helbling

081 771 19 18

urs.helbling@gams.ch

Rheintal

Markus Stark

079 424 56 39

m.stark@bluewin.ch

Finalturnier 

Markus Stark

079 424 56 39

m.stark@bluewin.ch