Der CS CUP im Kanton St.Gallen

Ein Fussballerlebnis für alle Schülerinnen und Schüler


Regionalturniere Mittelstufe 

 

 

 

 

Region 


 

 

Ansprechperson 


 

 

Telefon 


 

 

Mailadresse 


 

Rorschach

Fredi Britt

079 939 58 06

f.britt@hispeed.ch

St.Gallen-Land

Reto Eichmann

071 290 06 37

reto.eichmann@bluewin.ch

St.Gallen-Stadt

Hanspeter Krüsi

079 623 89 79

hanspeter.kruesi@stadt.sg.ch

Gossau

Viktor Hungerbühler

071 385 55 28

family_hungerbuehler@hotmail.com

Wil-Umgebung

Barbara Rüthemann

071 947 18 65

barbara.ruethemann@psnlz.ch

Toggenburg

Paul Güntenperger

071 931 30 17

guentis@hotmail.com

See-Gaster

Ignaz Kurath

055 283 13 58

ignaz.kurath@gommiswald.ch

Sarganserland

Andreas Scherrer FC Mels

079 192 74 22

scherrer78@gmx.net

Werdenberg

Urs Helbling

081 771 19 18

urs.helbling@gams.ch

Rheintal

Markus Stark

079 424 56 39

m.stark@bluewin.ch

 

Finalturnier  

 

Markus Stark

079 424 56 39

m.stark@bluewin.ch