Der CS CUP im Kanton St.Gallen

Ein Fussballerlebnis für alle Schülerinnen und Schüler


Regionalturniere Oberstufe 

 Region

 Ansprechperson 

 Telefon 

 Mailadresse 

Rorschach

Heinz Alder

071 841 74 46

tahe@bluewin.ch

St.Gallen-Land

Angelos Fourkalidis

078 693 42 07

angefour@hotmail.com

St.Gallen-Stadt

Gion Berther

071 278 99 76

gion.berther@stadt.sg.ch

Gossau

Patrik Mauchle

071 385 91 69

patrik.mauchle@hotmail.com

Wil-Umgebung

Claudio Besio

079 642 33 17

claudio.besio@schuleflawil.ch

Toggenburg

Markus Böni

076 580 57 62

markusboeni52@gmail.com

See-Gaster

Marcel Rüst

055 212 67 48

marcel.ruest@rj.sg.ch

Sarganserland

David Kalberer

081 710 24 16

david.kalberer@gmail.com

Werdenberg

Roger Keller

079 425 12 82

roger.keller@schule-sevelen.ch

Rheintal

Georg Bucher

079 302 49 83

g.bucherwellness@bluewin.ch

Finalturnier

Markus Stark

079 424 56 39

m.stark@bluewin.ch